UBC Okanagan Resource Persons

Instructions for mobile users: Please scroll to the right to read entire entry

Below is the list of current Positive Space Resource Persons at the UBC Okanagan campus. It is organized by department.
To keep our list of resource persons as up-to-date as possible, please complete a brief update form whenever your contact information changes, if you leave UBC or if you decide to no longer be a resource person.

UBC Department
A-E | F-J | K-O | P-T | R-V 

UBC DEPARTMENT/FACULTY LAST NAME FIRST NAME UBC PHONE STATUS EMAIL
A – E TO TOP
Aboriginal Programs and Services Young Sandra 250-807-8787 Staff sandra.young@ubc.ca
Advising and Involvement Centre Beck Jessica 250-807-9214 Staff jessica.beck@ubc.ca
Advising and Involvement Centre Mailer Terina 250-807-8726 Staff terina.mailer@ubc.ca
Advising and Involvement Centre Squire Christine 250-807-9469 Staff christine.squire@ubc.ca
Campus Life Hilliard Liz 250-807-9012 Staff liz.hilliard@ubc.ca
Campus Life Mather Greg 250-807-9820 Staff greg.mather@ubc.ca
Campus Life Pradasilva Laura 250-807-9905 Staff laura.pradasilva@ubc.ca
Campus Security Campbell Troy 250-807-8295 Staff troy.campbell@ubc.ca
Community Interior Health May-Hadford Jennifer Faculty jennifer.may-hadford@interiorhealth.ca
Disability Resource Centre Roberts Earllene 250-807-9263 Staff earllene.roberts@ubc.ca
Faculty of Education Schnellert Leyton 250-807-8863 Faculty leyton.schnellert@ubc.ca
Faculty of Education – English Foundation Program Nykilchuk Crystal 250-807-8242 Faculty crystal.nykilchuk@ubc.ca
Faculty of Education – English Rauser Karen 250-807-8242 Faculty karen.rauser@ubc.ca
Faculty of Education – English Richardson Pamela 250-807-3116 Faculty of Education pamela.richardson@ubc.ca
Engineering Holzman Jonathan 250-807-8798 Faculty jonathan.holzman@ubc.ca
Enrolment Services Adams Nancy 250-807-9252 Staff nancy.adams@ubc.ca
F-J TO TOP
International Student Initiative Fostroy Virginie 250-807-8284 Staff virginie.fostroy@ubc.ca
K-O TO TOP
Maintenance and Grounds Mahoney Derek 250-807-9604 Staff derek.mahoney@ubc.ca
P-T TO TOP
Faculty of Medicine
Southern Medical Program
Folk Carri 250-807-9576 Staff carri.folk@ubc.ca
Faculty of Medicine
Southern Medical Program
Menzies Erin 250-807-9861 Faculty erin.menzies@ubc.ca
U-Z TO TOP
University Relations Truscott Regan 250-807-8863 Staff regan.truscott@ubc.ca

TO TOP